About

everything you need to know

Mike Paramore

Managing Partner

mike@323sports.com

Keith Rogers

Managing Partner

keith@323sports.com

Brent Little

Brent Little

Operations Manager

brent@323sports.com

Stephanie Rogers

Stephanie Rogers

Administrative

steph@323sports.com

Tony Miller

Tony Miller

Social Media

tony@323sports.com

BJ Fite

BJ Fite

Graphic Design

bj@323sports.com

Mark Barth

Mark Barth

Sales Manager

mark@323sports.com

Brock Cavenaugh

Brock Cavenaugh

Sales

brock@323sports.com

Travis Woodham

Travis Woodham

Sales

travis@323sports.com

Jonathan Haas

Jonathan Haas

Sales

jonathan@323sports.com

Jackie Fingleton

Jackie Fingleton

Sales

jackie@323sports.com

Emmanuel Bazemore

Emmanuel Bazemore

Sales

emmanuel@323sports.com

The Beginning

Close friends since college, Mike and Keith have always shared the same desire to “do things right.” Having been around the world of sports for several years, they both began to feel that the team sporting goods industry as a whole was missing that same mentality in many important areas. In January 2014, 323 Sports was born. Based in Garner, NC, our main focus is team sports (uniforms, equipment, footwear, team apparel etc…), but we also provide spirit wear, church apparel and many other products requiring custom printing or embroidery. It is our desire here at “323” to strive for excellence in everything that we do. Colossians 3:23 – Whatever you do, do your work heartily, as for the Lord rather than for men …

Free Shipping

We offer free shipping on all apparel orders that have at least 12 pieces or more. We also include free freight on all of our online store orders.

1% Cash Back

Every order that you place with 323 Sports includes a free 1% cash rebate to you. In other words, you get paid just to shop here!

Fast Turnaround

Your time is important to us. That’s why we shoot to deliver each of your orders in 2 weeks or less.

Online Store

All software is not equal. We’re confident that you will love our newly redesigned online store.

Green

While we are far from what some people would consider “tree huggers”, we do see the value in recycling when possible.

Mission

It’s not just about 323. We are passionate about using our God-given opportunities for a much bigger purpose.

JUST HAVING FUN

#doitright

Get In Touch